* ALPHA BLANK "To Survive" (new)

* ANVIL "Forged in Fire" (vinyle)

* BLACK SABBATH "Paranoid" (live avec Dio- vinyle)

* THIN LIZZY "Dancing in the Moonlight" (live-vinyle)

* BLESSED IN SIN "The Fire thar Burns my Soul" (vinyle limité)

* SAXON "747 Stangers in the Night" (vinyle)

* SUBLIME CADAVERIC DECOMPOSITION "Raping Angels in Hell" (vinyle Gold Edition)

* TREPALIUM "Guede Juice" (vinyle)

* VIKTIMS "Assassin" (vinyle 7")

* BURZUM "Dunkelheit" (vinyle)

* STILL VOLKE "Hantaoma" (vinyle)

* BLACK SABBATH "Am I going Insane" (radio version) + the writ

* EMPEROR "Thus Spake the Night Spirit"

→ Retour au programme : 
RSS - itunes

Ajouter un commentaire