‌Dropdead Chaos:"underneath the sound" (new) + en concert le 29/04 à Nantes 
Mountain:"never in my life"
Kiss:"I was made for lovin' you"
Blue Oyster Cult:"cagey cretins"
Deep Purple:"chasing shadows"
Saxon:"motorcycle man"
Blue Cheer: "out of focus"
Boston:"something about you"
Black Sabbath: "iron man" (live with Dio)
Copperhead: "spin spin"
Scorpions:"drifting sun"
Squealer: "lady love"
Leaf Hound:"stagnant pool"
Riot: "road racin' "
MC5:"other and other"
Judas Priest: "never satisfied"
The Wicked "Lady: rebel"
Uriah Heep:"bird of prey"

→ Retour au programme : 
RSS - itunes

Ajouter un commentaire